Meet the CRRC Coaching Staff

All coaches are CPR & First Aid certified, hold Wisconsin Boaters Licenses and have passed a NCIS background check.

Many of our coaches are US Rowing Certified Coaches and/or hold other rowing related certifications.

Cory Conzemius

Head Coach – Varsity Men & Women     |     We Can Row

Contact Information: Cory.Conzemius@camprandallrc.org     |     (571) 455-3177

Learn More About Cory

 

Nate Endebrock

Assistant Varsity Coach     |     Lead Middle School Coach     |     STEM-to-Stern Coordinator

Contact Information: Nathanael.Endebrock@camprandallrc.org 

Learn More About Nate

 

Kari Cole

Lead Novice Coach     |     Friends & Family

Contact Information: Kari.Cole@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Kari

 

Elias Dahl

Assistant Novice Coach    |     Boatman

Contact Information: Elias.Dahl@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Elias

 

Sophie banik

Summer Camp Coach

Contact Information: Sophie.Banik@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Sophie

 

Emily Olson

Assistant Summer Coach

Contact Information: Emily.Olson@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Emily

 

Share This