Coaching Staff

Meet our experienced coaching staff.
All coaches are CPR & First Aid certified, hold Wisconsin Boaters Licenses and have passed a NCIS background check.
Many of our coaches hold the US Rowing Coaching Certification or other rowing related certifications.

Cory Conzemius
Head Coach
Varsity Coach
cory.conzemius@camprandallrc.org
Learn more about Cory

Melinda Rose Miles
We Can Row Coach
melinda.miles@camprandallrc.org
Learn More About Melinda

Kari Cole
Novice Girls Coach
kari.cole@camprandallrc.org
Learn More About Kari

Madison Brunett
Assistant Varsity Coach
madison.brunett@camprandallrc.org
Learn More About Madison

Megan Waldvogel
Middle School Rowing Coach
Megan.waldvogel@camprandallrc.org
Learn More about Megan

Maren Franzke
Middle School Rowing Coach
maren.franzke@camprandallrc.org
About Coach Maren
Share This