Meet the CRRC Coaching Staff

All coaches are CPR & First Aid certified, hold Wisconsin Boaters Licenses and have passed a NCIS background check.

Many of our coaches are US Rowing Certified Coaches and/or hold other rowing related certifications.

Kari Cole

Head Coach    

Contact Information: Kari.Cole@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Kari

 

Bobby Subak

Assistant Junior Team Coach

Contact Information: Bobby.Subak@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Bobby

 

David Tofer

Assistant Junior Team Coach

Contact Information: David.Tofer@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About David

 

Owen Lilleleht

Lead Novice Coach

Contact Information: Owen.Lilleleht@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Owen

 

Gabrielle Gershon

Assistant Junior Team Coach

Contact Information: Gabrielle.Gershon@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Gabby

 

Elias Dahl

Boatman/ Assistant Junior Team Coach

Contact Information: Elias.Dahl@camprandallrc.org

Learn More About Elias

 

Share This