Board of Directors

Tom Anderson-Brown – President (
Anne Bilder – Safety and Culture Chair 
Kimberly Hazen – Secretary 
Iris Kurman – Treasurer 
Cory Conzemius – Head Coach 
Sarah Moeser – Registrar 
Matt Moeser – Junior Parent Committee Chair 
Ginny Jenkins – Personnel Chair 
Sarah Pfau – Recruiting Chair 
Gil O’Brien – Equipment and Boathouse Chair 
Kristen Locken – Food Committee Chair 
Anne Karch – WeCanRow Representative 
Patricia Mulvey – Fundraising Co-Chair 
Eric Selje – Fundraising Co-Chair 

To connect directly with a board member please either use the “chat” feature in TeamAp to message an individual or email

Share This